Saves Created Without Shared Progression can Change to 'Shared Progression Enabled' when Exiting the New Game Menu
If a player has been playing on a save file without Shared Account Progression enabled, attempting to create a brand new save with Shared Account Progression enabled before returning to the game's main menu can enable Shared Account Progression on the original save file that was created without it.
1
Comments
Post is closed for comments.