Planifiée

Saves Created Without Shared Progression can Change to 'Shared Progression Enabled' when Exiting the New Game Menu

If a player has been playing on a save file without Shared Account Progression enabled, attempting to create a brand new save with Shared Account Progression enabled before returning to the game's main menu can enable Shared Account Progression on the original save file that was created without it.

2

Commentaires

1 commentaire
  • Commentaire officiel

    This is planned to be addressed in a future update. 

Cette publication n’accepte pas de commentaire.